What's New

GSAS Certifications

GSAS Design & Build

GSAS Design & Build (GSAS-D&B) certification is intended to evaluate the sustainability of newly constructed or majorly renovated buildings, districts and infrastructures. GSAS Design & Build certification process consists of two stages:
Stage 1 obtaining the Provisional Design & Build Certificate in the form of Letter of Conformance (LOC) following the design phase; and,
Stage 2 pursuing the Conformance to Design Audit (CDA) during the construction phase. The successful completion of Stage 1 and Stage 2 of the certification process will qualify the project to obtain the final GSAS Design & Build Certificate.

 View GSAS Certifications & Project Life Cycle Flowchart
 Read GSAS Technical Guide

  GSAS Design & Build


GSAS Design & Build Schemes

GSAS Design & Build schemes cover a wide range of projects and developments uses as described below.

Learn More About GSAS SEER Tool

COPYRIGHT 2021 - Gulf Organisation for Research & Development