Social Tab

Like Facebook

Twitter Feed

What's New

What's New

Latest News

GORD's Newly Launched SEER Tool Well Received by Industry Experts

On 20 April 2017, GORD conducted a workshop on the SEER Tool for 70 delegates working as GSAS - CGP's

Read more

GSAS Certifications

Design & Build

GSAS Design & Build certification is intended to evaluate the sustainability of newly constructed or majorly renovated buildings, districts and infrastructures.
GSAS Design & Build certification process consists of two stages: Stage 1-obtaining the Provisional Design & Build Certificate in the form of Letter of Conformance (LOC) following the design phase; and, Stage 2-pursuing the Conformance to Design Audit (CDA) during the construction phase.
The successful completion of Stage 1 and Stage 2 of the certification process will qualify the project to obtain the final GSAS Design & Build Certificate.


Registration Pre-Requisites


All projects seeking GSAS Desgin & Build certification must appoint an authorized GSAS Service Providers that acquire the following:

  • GSAS Service Provider License – Design & Build
  • GSAS-CGP License
  • GSAS Energy Assessment Certificate
COPYRIGHT 2017 - Gulf Organisation for Research & Development